One By Two (2014) MP3 Songs

One By Two (2014) MP3 Songs

One By Two (2014)

Director: Devika Bhagat
Cast: Abhay Deol, Preeti Desai

Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Director: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy (# All Track)

Synopsis: One By Two is an upcoming 2014 Hindi romantic comedy directed by Devika Bhagat. It is expected to release on 31st Jan 2014. The film features real life couple Abhay Deol and Preeti Desai. This is the story of Amit and Samara who meet each other while living in Mumbai The music of the film has been composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy.



||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. I’m Just Pakaoed – Siddharth Mahadevan

2. Kaboom – Anushka Manchanda

3. Baat Kya Hai – Clinton Cerejo

4. Khushfehmiyan – Shankar Mahadevan

5. Khushfehmiyan (Unplugged) – Shankar

6. Sheher Mera – Thomson Andrews

7. Khuda Na Khasta – Arijit Singh

||Free All Songs In A Zip File Size: 36MB||
Nowdown | Uppit | Datafile | Solid | Rghost

Filedap | Hipfile | Multiup | Tusfile | Davvas


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.