Ishqedarriyaan (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Ishqedarriyaan (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Ishqedarriyaan (2015)

Synopsis: ISHQEDARRIYAAN is a story about love, sacrifice, family values and relationships. Rishteydarriyaan means relationships and Ishqedarriyaan signifies the relationship when you fall in love! The movie stars Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma and Mohit Dutta. Evelyn Sharma is the lead actress, who will play the character of Luvleen, a teacher by profession who wants to collect donations for her grandfather school. Mahaakshay Chakraborty plays Agam Diwan, a millionaire who loves his profession more than anything else. Mohit Dutta will play Arjun, a passionate singer.

Director: V K Prakash
Cast: Evelyn Sharma & Mahaakshay Chakraborty
Lyricist: Kumaar, Kausar Munir, Manoj Muntashir & Bilal Saeed (All Tracks)
Music Director: Jeet Ganguly (Track #2), Jaidev Kumar (#1,3) , Bilal Saeed & Bloodline 

[sah_download_button ]

||Righ Click On Song Name “Save Link As”||

01. Judaa – Arijit Singh

02. Ishqedarriyaan – Ankit Tiwari

03. Das Dae – Mohit Chauhan

04. Mohabbat Yeh – Bilal Saeed

05. Georgia Sae Jalandhar – Master Salim

06. Mohabbat Yeh (Reprise) – Asees

||All Songs In A 32MB Rar File||
Click Here To Get Links

♥●•٠·˙ Exclusive On Team ♥●•٠·˙


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.